Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Lens from the Fens


This is a project I have been working on since the outbreak of Covid-19 at the start of 2020. Since all of us have been limited to where we could travel, and in my case limited to photograph wildlife, I thought it would be an ideal time to talk about my wildlife experiences.
 
As most of my stories come from the Fenlands, where I have live for all of my life so far, I hope that listeners would be interested in hearing about the history and tales of the Fens, and what to expect to find in terms of the wildlife that resides and visits here throughout the year.
 
My episodes will be shown via my photographic page, which can be found at:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PinfoldPhotographic/
Instagram: @pinfold.photographic
Twitter: @LyddiePinfold

Aug 5, 2020

In this episode I mention just a few of wildlife photographers that have influenced and inspired me to do wildlife photography. The names and their websites can all be found below:

Morten Hilmer - https://mortenhilmer.com/
Joe Marano - https://www.joe-marano.com/
Jaymi Heimbuch - https://jaymiheimbuch.com/
Tesni Ward - http://www.tesniward.co.uk/
Slater Moore - https://www.slatermoore.photography/
Will-Burrard Lucas - https://willbl.com/
Audun Rikardsen - https://www.audunrikardsen.com/

The podcast cover shows my own image, creating using Canva. The theme music is provided by Purple Planet Music. Check out their royalty-free music at Purple-Planet.com